Mona Simpson

Location Santa Monica
Occupation author

Books by Mona Simpson
  • by Mona Simpson
    Knopf, 2010.

  • by Mona Simpson
    Vintage, 1992.

  • by Mona Simpson
    Vintage, 1993.

  • by Mona Simpson
    Vintage, 2001.

  • by Mona Simpson
    Vintage, 1997.
  • About Me

    Mona Simpson is the author of "Anywhere But Here", "The Lost Father", "A Regular Guy", "Off Keck Road", and "My Hollywood".

    Her work has been awarded several prizes: A Whiting Prize, A Guggenheim, a grant from the NEA, a Hodder Fellowship from Princeton University, a Lila Wallace Readers Digest Prize, a Chicago Tribune Heartland Prize, Pen Faulkner finalist, and most recently a Literature Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters.

    Mona Simpson's Wall

    Meg Tuite – Apr 08, 2011

    Love your work, Mona!!!

    Robert Vaughan – Mar 24, 2011

    Glad you have joined us, Mona!

    Darryl Price – Mar 23, 2011

    It's an honor to welcome you to Fictionaut!

    You must log in to write on Mona Simpson's wall.