Discussion → Eleventh Glass Woman Prize finalists announcement

  • Beate_close-up-0334_copy_(1).thumb
    Beate Sigriddaughter
    Apr 18, 12:28am

    The Eleventh Glass Woman Prize finalists include stories by Fictionaut writers Michelle Elvy, Heather Fowler, Deborah Jiang Shein, MaryAnne Kolton, Kirsty Logan, Larissa Shmailo, Marci Stillerman, and Dallas Woodburn. Some of them are posted or linked here: http://www.sigriddaughter.com/GlassWomanPrize.htm. Congratulations to some amazing writers.

  • You must be logged in to reply.